Beginners Self LOVE eCourse (11 Days)


In this 11 day Self LOVE Beginners eCourse you will work on 4 levels.

  1. Physical Self Love
  2. Mental Self Love
  3. Emotional Self Love
  4. Spiritual Self Love

By the end of this Course you will have some ideas for how to improve your Self Love, Self Worth and Self Confidence (on all 4 levels listed above)

You will then be able to create a weekly or monthly plan that works for you, then set alarms on your phone to remind you what you need to do on what days.


Included in the package is a PDF Summary of 29 pages that go with the Course for quick links and task information.
Download this from the “My Account” area after purchase.

    Your Basket
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop